Daily Archives: March 4, 2009

PJ’s Top 10 Relaxing CDs

headphones-painting1I admit I love top ten lists. So, since I am heading out to California this week to relax, I thought I would leave you all with a little relaxation to soothe your day. Enjoy!

 
10.Randy Petersen & Bill Mize – Going to the Sun
9. Dean Evenson and Li Xiang-Ting – Tao of Healing
8. Jason Falkner – Bedtime With the Beatles
7. Hildegard von Bingen – Canticles of Ecstasy
6. Center Pointe Research – Dive
5. Celtic Twilight 2 – Various Artists
4. Billy Holiday – Greatest Hits
3. Dave and Steve Gordon – Drum Medicine
2. Deuter – Reiki Hands of Light

and drum roll…..
1. Anugama – Shamanic Dream

Now, what I am most interested in is what are some of your favorite relaxation CDs? Leave them in the comments section so that others my benefit from your experience. Thank you and have a great day, PJ Harris LMP http://www.pjharris.com/